SHS Class of 2020

The 2019 Stoughton High School Junior Awards
SHS Class of 2020
(photo credit: Jeff Pickette)

Members of the Stoughton High School Class of 2020 were honored for their academic, extracurricular, leadership and volunteer work during the SHS Junior Awards Ceremony. Most of the award winners are pictured above. Below are the names of all the winners:

Brown: Rebecca Lally
Dartmouth: Victoria Silverman
George Washington University: Joshua McNamara
Lasell: Aline Moreau
Rensselaer Medal: Rose-Curie Florestal
Rochester Bausch & Lomb Honorary Science: Emma McSweeney
Rochester Douglass and Anthony Award: Brittni Paul
Rochester Xerox Award for Innovation and Inf. Technology: Tyler Tran
Rochester George Eastman Young Leaders Award: Jasmine Ly
St. Michael's Book Award: Caroline DiCastro
St. Michael's Book Award: Evan Connor
Suffolk: Brendan Walsh
Smith: Abigail Langmead
Yale: Juliana Rush
Bay Path University Presidential Book Award” Jhenniffer Batista
National French Contest Honorable Mention: Clarissa Jean-Louis
President’s Volunteer Service Award: Deepak Akella

Click on the link to see more pictures: